Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

alex roberts

July 19, 2017

Finest custom designed jewelry in Wooster. Christian is a genius!!

Frank Wolf

December 24, 2014

Excellent selection, excellent staff. Custom pieces that you won't find in other stores. Highly recommended

Dawn Cottrell

August 15, 2016

Fantastic jewelry, warm,friendly staff, highly recommend!

Chris Franklin

April 17, 2017

Pedro Martinez

May 12, 2016

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ashley Spar

September 7, 2017

Always great customer service and amazing quality jewelry. We don't shop anywhere else.

Jodi Maxwell Kiko

August 16, 2017

Amanda Kay Butram

June 12, 2017

On May 23rd my parents had taken in my deceased grandma's wedding ring that was given to me by my grandpa (a 61 year old ring) into Silva Jewelers to get repaired. I was extremely nervous as a new person was going to be handling and repairing the ring. I waited impatiently for 3 weeks. When the ring was finally returned to me, it looked brand new! I could not believe it was my grandma's ring. They had repaired the bottom part of the band (it was cracked) and also repaired every single prong for the diamonds. This took some serious time and dedication due to the ring being delicate. The 3 weeks I had to wait was well worth it and their work proves that! I was unable to meet these amazing people in person but I plan on coming back for any jewelry repair I may need in my future. I am forever grateful for the services Christian had provided in repairing my grandma's wedding ring as it is something that is very important to me and I will treasure for the rest of my life. I can not say THANK YOU enough!! I'm very satisfied with how it all turned out!

Justin M. Dillon

February 21, 2017

My wife (fiancee at the time) and I moved to Wooster in 2013. We had some issues with the jeweler that I purchased her engagement ring and nesting wedding band from back in PA (~3 hrs away). We were hesitant to ask another jeweler to work on custom pieces, but we found Jennifer and Christian one Saturday afternoon. Not only did they properly size both rings, Christian made a copy of the nesting ring so that my wife's ring was complete! Their workmanship is second to none. Ever since our initial meeting, I've relied on Jennifer and Christian to take care of everything from changing my watch battery to creating multiple custom pieces. There is no work too big or too small. They treat everyone with respect and care regardless your budget or purchases.

Mitch Rivas

January 30, 2017

Personal and individualized service, each and every time! They boast a wonderful staff who listen to what you want and create the masterpiece your mind envisions. They created numerous heirloom pieces in memory of our precious daughter. Compassionate, meticulous jewelers who become family. Thanks for everything guys!

Jackie Triner

September 24, 2016

My husband and I asked for a ring design for our 30th anniversary. We were treated so well. We fell in love with the design. Christian and his staff are first rate. They are the best!!

Amber Cottrell

September 18, 2016

Chris Abbatine Franklin

February 27, 2016

I need a rating HIGHER than a 5*! Christian and his entire staff are TOP NOTCH !!! Nothing is better than a wrapped box from de Silva Jewelry

Rich Ullom

December 18, 2015

Love this place! Well, my wife does for sure when I go there!

Joan Abney Green

November 13, 2015

I love everything that my husband or I have bought. Quality is superb! Christian and all the girls are so friendly!

Keith Bowling

April 11, 2015

Brittni Salem

March 29, 2015

What a wonderful company! I absolutely love my ring Christians work is absolutely beautiful! Would recommend them to anyone!

Stacey Lynn Zampini Underwood

March 19, 2015

Stephanie Shenigo Bailey

December 5, 2014

Christian is always so helpful and patient! Beautiful selection of unique pieces. Thanks for all your help!

Julie Craycraft

November 1, 2014

Very personable and extremely helpful. Went the extra mile to customize earrings exactly how I wanted them made!!

Sue Wengerd

July 1, 2014

I can't begin to tell everyone how personable, friendly, knowledgeable the owners and other specialists working there engage their customers. I've had nothing but really great experiences when I visit their store. Also such beautiful jewelry. Original artists' design. Creative pieces arranged through-out the store. I don't want to forget the caring attitude the have for all their customers. Thank you De Silva's.

Sandy Wieman-Morrow

May 12, 2014

Kim DeVore Killen

February 6, 2014

Loida Carolei

October 6, 2013

Sarah Warrick Blue

September 23, 2013

LOADING...