Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Justin M. Dillon

February 21, 2017

My wife (fiancee at the time) and I moved to Wooster in 2013. We had some issues with the jeweler that I purchased her engagement ring and nesting wedding band from back in PA (~3 hrs away). We were hesitant to ask another jeweler to work on custom pieces, but we found Jennifer and Christian one Saturday afternoon. Not only did they properly size both rings, Christian made a copy of the nesting ring so that my wife's ring was complete! Their workmanship is second to none. Ever since our initial meeting, I've relied on Jennifer and Christian to take care of everything from changing my watch battery to creating multiple custom pieces. There is no work too big or too small. They treat everyone with respect and care regardless your budget or purchases.

Mitch Rivas

January 30, 2017

Personal and individualized service, each and every time! They boast a wonderful staff who listen to what you want and create the masterpiece your mind envisions. They created numerous heirloom pieces in memory of our precious daughter. Compassionate, meticulous jewelers who become family. Thanks for everything guys!

Jackie Triner

September 24, 2016

My husband and I asked for a ring design for our 30th anniversary. We were treated so well. We fell in love with the design. Christian and his staff are first rate. They are the best!!

Amber Cottrell

September 18, 2016

Chris Abbatine Franklin

February 27, 2016

I need a rating HIGHER than a 5*! Christian and his entire staff are TOP NOTCH !!! Nothing is better than a wrapped box from de Silva Jewelry

Rich Ullom

December 18, 2015

Love this place! Well, my wife does for sure when I go there!

Joan Abney Green

November 13, 2015

I love everything that my husband or I have bought. Quality is superb! Christian and all the girls are so friendly!

Keith Bowling

April 11, 2015

Terri Terri West

April 2, 2015

Great people, great team, super service, and your made to feel special! Love the Silva's.

Brittni Salem

March 29, 2015

What a wonderful company! I absolutely love my ring Christians work is absolutely beautiful! Would recommend them to anyone!

Stacey Lynn Zampini Underwood

March 19, 2015

Stephanie Shenigo Bailey

December 5, 2014

Christian is always so helpful and patient! Beautiful selection of unique pieces. Thanks for all your help!

Julie Craycraft

November 1, 2014

Very personable and extremely helpful. Went the extra mile to customize earrings exactly how I wanted them made!!

Sue Wengerd

July 1, 2014

I can't begin to tell everyone how personable, friendly, knowledgeable the owners and other specialists working there engage their customers. I've had nothing but really great experiences when I visit their store. Also such beautiful jewelry. Original artists' design. Creative pieces arranged through-out the store. I don't want to forget the caring attitude the have for all their customers. Thank you De Silva's.

Sandy Wieman-Morrow

May 12, 2014

Kim DeVore Killen

February 6, 2014

Loida Carolei

October 6, 2013

Sarah Warrick Blue

September 23, 2013

LOADING...